Date Start Time Speed Session Details Recovery Session Details
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 6:00 PM Discus and Shotput By appointment Only!
Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Thu, Aug 5, 2021
Fri, Aug 6, 2021
Sat, Aug 7, 2021
Sun, Aug 8, 2021
Mon, Aug 9, 2021
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:00 PM Discus and Shotput By appointment Only!
Wed, Aug 11, 2021
Thu, Aug 12, 2021
Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Mon, Aug 16, 2021
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:00 PM Discus and Shotput By appointment Only!
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Sat, Aug 21, 2021
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Mon, Aug 23, 2021
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:00 PM Discus and Shotput By appointment Only!
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00 PM Discus and Shotput By appointment Only!
Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 6:00 PM Discus and Shotput By appointment Only!
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Wed, Sep 22, 2021