Date Start Time Speed Session Details Extra Session Details
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 6:00 AM Starts and transition
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 6:00 PM Starts and transition Hurdles
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 9:30 AM Speed Technique / Hurdles Split Stance Crouching Medball Wall Ball: 3 x 20 contacts each leg
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 4:00 PM Sylvania Summer Series 2 - 60 & 300 https://sutherlandathleticsclub.com.au/events
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 6:00 AM 80s and 150s
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 4:00 PM 80s and 150s
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 6:00 AM Starts and transition
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 6:00 PM Starts and transition Hurdles
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 All Day 2021 NSW All Schools Championships (SOPAC)
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 All Day 2021 NSW All Schools Championships (SOPAC)
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 All Day 2021 NSW All Schools Championships (SOPAC)
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 All Day 2021 NSW All Schools Championships (SOPAC)
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:00 AM 200s Rest for athletes who competed at All Schools (Sat/Sun)
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 4:00 PM 200s
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:00 AM Starts and transition
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:00 PM Starts and transition Hurdles
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 2:00 PM Albie Thomas Mile (Bankstown) Additional T&F events will complement this meet check ANSW for more details
Sun, Dec 19, 2021 9:30 AM Speed Technique / Hurdles Split Stance Crouching Medball Wall Ball: 3 x 20 contacts each leg
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 6:00 AM
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 6:00 AM Starts and transition
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 6:00 PM Starts and transition Hurdles
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 TBA TBA
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 6:00 AM
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 6:00 AM Starts and transition
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 6:00 PM Starts and transition Hurdles
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 4:30 PM Recovery or Thursday Speed Session