Date Start Time Speed Session Details Extra Session Details
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence - Bend Technique
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power Training
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 6:00 AM 2 x ( (6x80m) rest: 2min/2min/2min/3min/3min )
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 4:00 PM 2 x ( (6x80m) rest: 2min/2min/2min/3min/3min )
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 4:30 PM Technique and Recovery 3x5x60m @ 70%
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 5:00 PM 1v1 200m Races Eliza-v-Morgan, Caerl-v-Monique, Ken-v-Jess, Daniel-v-Max, KaiZhe-v-Sam, HooiHooi-v-Hanna, Jo-v-Nana, Kaitlyn-v-Liz
Sat, Aug 7, 2021
Sun, Aug 8, 2021 9:30 AM Hurdles with Ryan Track squad with Ashley
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 6:00 AM Flying 60s
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 4:00 PM Flying 60s
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 4:00 PM Speed Intelligence
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 4:00 PM Strength and Power Training
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:00 AM Starts
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:00 PM Starts
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 4:30 PM Technique and Recovery 3x5x60m @ 70%
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 5:00 PM 1v1 300m Races
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Mon, Aug 16, 2021
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Sat, Aug 21, 2021
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Mon, Aug 23, 2021
Tue, Aug 24, 2021
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 8:30 AM CCC Representative Athletics Carnival Eliza
Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Mon, Sep 13, 2021